Our Team

At present, nearly 200 full-time staff, excluding local-level support personnel, are engaged in various developmental activities of CEAPRED. Large majority (over 90%) of these staff are serving in the field. About 28 percent of the staff are female and 35 percent are from minority groups. Additionally, the Center maintains a roster of various professionals and experts in multiple areas and their services are utilized as and when necessary.

Key Professionals at Central Office

Mr. Keshab Datta Joshi

Executive Director

Mr. Basu P. Upadhyaya

Senior Manager (Admin/Finance)

Mr. Sunil Dhungel

Program Manager

Mr. Rajesh K. Chaudhary

Admin./Finance Manager

Ms. Rashmi Kharel Karmacharya

Human Resource Manager

Mr. Naresh Joshi

Finance Manager

Mr. Ganesh Acharya

M&E Officer

Ms. Sapana Sedhai

System Administrator

Ms. Sushma Rajkarnikar

Admin Officer

Ms. Bhawani Regmi

Finance Officer

Ms. Sadiksha Basnet

Program Officer

Mr. Prem P. Rijal

Finance Officer

Mr. Dibyeswor P. Shrestha

Assistant Logistic Officer

Ms. Shanta Khakurel

Senior Admin Assistant

Mr. Jitendra K. Shah

Lab Technician

Ms. Pramila Khanal

Office Secretary

Jagat Bahadur Jhakri


Bharat Nagarkoti


Narayan Shedhai


Hari Bahadur Malla